Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

Wednesday, May 27, 2020
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Virtual Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, May 28, 2020
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Virtual Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Friday, May 29, 2020
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Virtual Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, June 1, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Virtual Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, June 1, 2020
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Virtual Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Virtual Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Self-Guided Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Virtual Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Virtual Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Thursday, June 4, 2020
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Virtual Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Friday, June 5, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Virtual Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Friday, June 5, 2020
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Virtual Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, June 8, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Virtual Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, June 8, 2020
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Virtual Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Virtual Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Self-Guided Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Virtual Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Virtual Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Thursday, June 11, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Self-Guided Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 11, 2020
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Virtual Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Friday, June 12, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Virtual Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Friday, June 12, 2020
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Virtual Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, June 15, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Virtual Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 15, 2020
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Virtual Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Virtual Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Self-Guided Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Virtual Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Virtual Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Thursday, June 18, 2020
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Virtual Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Friday, June 19, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Virtual Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 19, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Virtual Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 22, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Virtual Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 22, 2020
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Virtual Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Virtual Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Self-Guided Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Virtual Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Virtual Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 25, 2020
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Virtual Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 26, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Virtual Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 26, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Virtual Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 29, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Self-Guided Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 29, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Virtual Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 29, 2020
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Virtual Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Virtual Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Loading...